The Lightyear Federation Attendance

Y = Attended, N = Apologies Accepted, NA = Apologies not Accepted, NS = No Apologies sent, ? = Attendance Not Marked, Blank = Not Required, CA = Consent for absence, - = Not applicable

Governor	Governor Type	20 Sep Lightyear 2023 Federation	11 Oct Lightyear 2023 Federation	22 Nov Lightyear 2023 Federation	10 Jan Lightyear 2024 Federation	28 Feb Lightyear 2024 Federation	20 Mar Lightyear 2024 Federation	24 Apr Lightyear 2024 Federation	22 May Lightyear 2024 Federation	03 Jul Lightyear 2024 Federation
Ms Sam Adam	Co-opted governor	Y	τ α Υ	Y	τ α Υ	Y	Y	N	Y	N
Mrs Caroline Allen	Co-opted governor	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y
Mr Leke Babalola	Co-opted governor	N	N	Y	N	N	Y	Y	Y	N
Mr Boualem Bouderba	Co-opted governor	Y	N	Y	Ν	Y	Ν	Ν	Y	N
Mrs Sue Butterworth	Co-opted governor	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Ν	Y	N
Jackie Chambers		Y	Y	Y	Y					
Tamsin Crook		Y	?	Y	Y					
Mrs Lucy Docherty	Co-opted governor	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	N	Y	Y	Y
Mrs Maria Galyer		Y	N	Y						
Mr Evren Gursoy	Co-opted governor	Ν	Y	N	NS	Ν	NS	Y	NS	Y
Ms Kelly Horsburgh		N	N	Ν	Y	?	N			

Mrs Glynn Hukins	Co-opted governor	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y
Mrs Jaclyn Kay	Head of School	Y	Y	Y	Y		Y	Y	Y	Y
Mr Michel La Rue		Ν	-	-	-					
Mr David Lea	Partnership governor	Ν	Y	Y	Y	Y	Ν	Y	Y	Y
Mr Phil Morgan-John	Co-opted governor	Y	Y	Ν	Ν	NS	Y	Ν	NS	NS
John Page	Observer	-	Y	-	-		-	Y	Y	Y
Lauren Page		-	-	-	-					
Rachel Pickering	Parent governor	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	?	Y	Y
Nicki Pittam		Y	Ν	Y	Ν	Y	Ν	Y	Y	Y
Matt Rawling	Executive Headteacher	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y
Vikki Reeves	Other	Y	Y	Y	Y		Y	Y	Y	Y
Mrs Fiona Roberts	Observer	-	-	-	-		-	-	Y	Y
Mrs Rachel Sharman		-	-	-	-					
Mrs Carole Simpson		-	-	-	-					
Mr Wayne Wills	Co-opted governor	Y	Y	Y	Ν	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y
Mrs Stevie Wilson	Local Authority Governor	N	N	N	Y	Y	Ν	Y	Y	Y
Mrs Ursula Wooding		Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y